WOLLASTON BIKES WHAT'S ON 2016

04.04.2016

WOLLASTON BIKES WHAT'S ON 2016

04.04.2016

Please see below our planned ride outs for 2016. If you would like to attend the dates please get in touch with us on 01604 232000 and we’ll reserve your place. If anything changes to schedule, we will call or send you a text message so please leave your number with us just in case.

Wed 4th May – Evening Run (7.00pm Depart)

Sun 22nd May – Breakfast Run (9.00am Depart)

Sun 12th June – Sammy Miler Museum (9.00am Depart)

Wed 29th June – 6th July – Motorrad Days Tour 2016 (Phone for details)

Wed 13th July – BMW Bike Night Billing (7.00pm depart)

Thur 28th July – BBQ Bike Night @ Wollaston Café Racer (7.00pm)

Thur 18th Aug – Stoney Cove Evening Run (7.00pm Depart)

Fri 26th Aug – 29th Aug – Yorkshire Dales Weekend (Phone for details)

Sun 4th September –Brighton Burn up (8.30am Depart) APOLOGIES - WE'VE HAD TO CANCEL THIS EVENT.

Sun 9th October – Duxford Museum Run (9.00am Depart)

Wed 26th October – Lesicester Fish and Chip Run (7.00pm Depart)